We’d love to hear from you.

Our great products speak for themselves, but we also love to speak about our products, so let’s connect.

Find your sales rep

Steve Paul #224
steve.paul@churchdwight.com

(C): 514-923-8513
(F): 514-509-1079
Katherine Vazquez-Aldana #334
Katherine.Aldana@churchdwight.com
Florida
(C): 786-877-4613
Greg Strickler #125
greg.strickler@churchdwight.com
Ohio
(C): 419-348-1675
(F): 419-859-2437
Clayton Fitch #335
clayton.fitch@churchdwight.com
Texas
(C): 214-984-0858
Michelle Maddox #223
michelle.maddox@churchdwight.com
Pennsylvania
(C): 215-870-9740
Kristine Barela #225
kristine.barela@churchdwight.com
Colorado
(C): 720-668-2680
National Sales Manager
Steve Paul
Quebec, Canada
Steve.paul@churchdwight.com
(P) 514-923-8513

Customer support

United States 800-522-0540
International +011 800-522-0540

Technical support

US/Canada
Brooke Switala-West
Technical Service Specialist
Niagara Falls, NY
P: 716-278-7504
ChlorAlkali_Tech_Service@oxy.com

General inquiries
Niagara Falls, NY
ChlorAlkali_Tech_Service@oxy.com
International
Don Piekarski
Technical Service Specialist
Niagara Falls, NY
P: 716-278-7475
ChlorAlkali_Tech_Service@oxy.com

Corporate contact

Corporate Office
Armand Products Company
469 North Harrison Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08543